VM Products Team

Contact for Order information

Dawnery Vargo

Chief Operating Officer

dvargo@vmproducts.com

WESTERN

Art Guzman

Art Guzman

Modern Methods Sales & Marketing

guzzer60@gmail.com

702.577.6382

SOUTH CENTRAL

John Brownlee

John Brownlee

Innovative Pest Management Solutions

jbro434@gmail.com

615.838.3149

CENTRAL U.S. & CANADA

Rich Williams

Rich Williams

R-Pro Partners & Solutions LLC

rich@rpropartners.com

317.490.5080

NORTHEAST

PatRyan

Pat Ryan

Patriot Digital Marketing (PDM)

naturalpestcontrol@cox.net

860.808.7663

Dillon Ryan

Dillon Ryan

Patriot Digital Marketing (PDM)

pmgsales@cox.net

860.808.7735

SOUTHEAST

Steve Sullivan

Sullivan Sales & Marketing LLC

ssm2steve@outlook.com

404.615.6310

international

Ronen Amichai

Yarocology ltd

ronen@ipest.co.il

+972.522.321012

Inside Sales

Spencer Rutledge

VM Products

srutledge@vmproducts.com

817.475.2486

FLORIDA & CARIBBEAN

Jim Shuford

Jim Shuford

Biologic Sales & Marketing

biologics@aol.com

941.350.6223

President

Ethan Vickery

VM Products

evickery@vmproducts.com

 

VM Products Team

Contact for Order information

Dawnery Vargo

Chief Operating Officer

dvargo@vmproducts.com

WESTERN

Art Guzman

Art Guzman

Modern Methods Sales & Marketing

guzzer60@gmail.com

702.577.6382

SOUTH CENTRAL

John Brownlee

John Brownlee

Innovative Pest Management Solution

jbro434@gmail.com

615.838.3149

CENTRAL U.S. & CANADA

Rich Williams

Rich Williams

R-Pro Partners & Solutions LLC

rich@rpropartners.com

317.490.5080

NORTHEAST

PatRyan

Pat Ryan

Pesticide Marketing Group

naturalpestcontrol@cox.net

860.808.7663

Dillon Ryan

Dillon Ryan

Pesticide Marketing Group

pmgsales@cox.net

860.808.7735

SOUTHEAST

Steve Sullivan

Steve Sullivan

Sullivan Sales & Marketing LLC

ssm2steve@outlook.com

404.615.6310

FLORIDA & CARIBBEAN

Jim Shuford

Jim Shuford

Biologic Sales & Marketing

biologics@aol.com

941.350.6223

international

Ronen Amichai

Yarocology ltd

ronen@ipest.co.il

+972.522.321012

South America & Mexico

Ethan Vickery

VM Products

evickery@vmproducts.com

 

Inside Sales

Spencer Rutledge

VM Products

srutledge@vmproducts.com

817.475.2486

VM products

Toll-Free: 1-888-758-9513
Phone: 817-479-2470
Fax: 817-479-2471
VM Products
P.O. Box 211385
Bedford, Texas 76095

Get In Touch