VM Products Team

Contact for Order information

Dawnery Vargo

Chief Operating Officer

dvargo@vmproducts.com

WESTERN

Art Guzman

Modern Methods Sales & Marketing

guzzer60@gmail.com

702.577.6382

SOUTH CENTRAL

John Brownlee

Innovative Pest Management Solution

jbro434@gmail.com

615.838.3149

CENTRAL U.S. & CANADA

Rich Williams

R-Pro Partners & Solutions LLC

rich@rpropartners.com

317.490.5080

NORTHEAST

Pat Ryan

Pesticide Marketing Group

naturalpestcontrol@cox.net

860.808.7663

Dillon Ryan

Pesticide Marketing Group

pmgsales@cox.net

860.808.7735

SOUTHEAST

Steve Sullivan

Sullivan Sales & Marketing LLC

ssm2steve@outlook.com

404.615.6310

international

Ronen Amichai

Yarocology ltd

ronen@ipest.co.il

+972.522.321012

Inside Sales

Spencer Rutledge

VM Products

srutledge@vmproducts.com

817.475.2486

FLORIDA & CARIBBEAN

Jim Shuford

Biologic Sales & Marketing

biologics@aol.com

941.350.6223

South America & Mexico

Ethan Vickery

VM Products

evickery@vmproducts.com

817.528.2939

VM Products Team

Contact for Order information

Dawnery Vargo

Chief Operating Officer

dvargo@vmproducts.com

WESTERN

Art Guzman

Modern Methods Sales & Marketing

guzzer60@gmail.com

702.577.6382

SOUTH CENTRAL

John Brownlee

Innovative Pest Management Solution

jbro434@gmail.com

615.838.3149

CENTRAL U.S. & CANADA

Rich Williams

R-Pro Partners & Solutions LLC

rich@rpropartners.com

317.490.5080

NORTHEAST

Pat Ryan

Pesticide Marketing Group

naturalpestcontrol@cox.net

860.808.7663

Dillon Ryan

Pesticide Marketing Group

pmgsales@cox.net

860.808.7735

SOUTHEAST

Steve Sullivan

Sullivan Sales & Marketing LLC

ssm2steve@outlook.com

404.615.6310

FLORIDA & CARIBBEAN

Jim Shuford

Biologic Sales & Marketing

biologics@aol.com

941.350.6223

international

Ronen Amichai

Yarocology ltd

ronen@ipest.co.il

+972.522.321012

South America & Mexico

Ethan Vickery

VM Products

evickery@vmproducts.com

817.528.2939

Inside Sales

Spencer Rutledge

VM Products

srutledge@vmproducts.com

817.475.2486

VM products

Toll-Free: 1-888-758-9513
Phone: 817-479-2470
Fax: 817-479-2471
VM Products
P.O. Box 211385
Bedford, Texas 76095

Get In Touch

Please note we use cookies necessary for the function of our website and to help optimize the performance. To learn more about how we use them and their benefits, please read our Privacy Policy.